‚Äč

Give the gift of The Cheesecake Factory

Email an eGift Card

  • Delivered within minutes of purchase, or choose a future email delivery date.
  • Choose from multiple designs or personalize with your own photo and message.
  • Your recipient receives a beautiful, full-color, personalized eGift Card that can be redeemed at any of The Cheesecake Factory restaurants nationwide.

Mail a Gift Card

  • Choose from three convenient shipping options.
  • Personalize your gift with a greeting.
  • Gift Cards can be redeemed at any of The Cheesecake Factory restaurants nationwide.

SLICE OF JOY CARDS EXPIRE MARCH 31, 2017.

For every $25 in Gift Cards (including either plastic gift cards or electronic gift cards) purchased online from https://shop.thecheesecakefactory.com/ in a single transaction occurring between 11/29/2016 at 3:01 am EST / 12:01 AM PST and 12/31/16 at 3:00 am EST / 12:00 AM PST (the "Promotion Period"), the purchaser will receive one electronic Slice of Joy Card (each, an "eSlice of Joy Card").  Each eSlice of Joy Card may be redeemed on a future visit from 1/1/2017 - 3/31/2017 for one complimentary slice of either cheesecake or layer cake. Only one eSlice of Joy Card may be redeemed per guest, per visit.  May not be used in conjunction with any other discount or offer. One time use only. 

eSlice of Joy Card has no cash value. For Dine-in, please present eSlice of Joy Card to server before payment. 

For Curbside-To-Go orders, please notify us at time of order and present card at time of pick-up. 

Valid at The Cheesecake Factory restaurants in the United States and Puerto Rico only.

The Cheesecake Factory is not responsible for any inability to purchase Gift Cards during the Promotion Period, regardless of cause, and will not provide rain checks or other 'make goods' in the event of any such inability.